Archive for August 1st, 2017

I decided to move on

Tuesday, August 1st, 2017

I know I would say I would try all week before moving on but since he doesn’t respond to my texts, I decided to just move on so I didn’t call him this morning to tell him I am going for a walk again. I don’t know why he asked for my number and why he said he wanted to run with me but I find it weird he wouldn’t know who I am when I got a hold of him twice and he didn’t fit any of the symptoms for “signs someone likes you more than a friend” (I looked it up) so this was all very strange. He even called me at 5 in the morning yesterday and i didn’t even pick up because I was still sleeping and the phone call woke me up and I didn’t want to talk so I let it ring. I figured it could be him because no one calls this early in the morning unless you have a wake up call requested or if your friends know you are up that early and I told him I get up between seven and eight. But I texted him after I called him that morning and I never got a response. Oh well.