My “friend” is pissing me off

Monday, February 20th, 2017

So I have found out slowly over the past four years that he is a xenophobic, is racist,  conservative and believes Obama’s birth certificate is a fake and thinks he is Muslim, and now I find out he is a Holocaust denier.

He had been dodging my questions lately when I would ask him about his beliefs so after he dodged it again when I asked him his his schools were Holocaust deniers and made Hitler out to be a great man, and he dodged the question again, I lost it and told him he was racist, a bigot, a Nazi and how he stereotypes groups and how him dodging my questions makes me think of those things of him or otherwise he would have told me he wasn’t either of these things because it’s either lie to me or don’t answer and that gives away his answer anyway.

This wasn’t the first time he has pissed me off and I have felt like deleting our conversation thread in the past and moving on but the only reason why I keep talking to him is because of my stories I write. He is the only one I talk to about them. I accidentally found out these things about him as we talked and he had the nerve to reveal these things about him like justifying hatred about Muslims and them being shot for no reason and then he would go on about how bad they are and posting stories about terrorists trying to make me a Muslimophobic.

Then he sends me an email apologizing for not realizing how much he had hurt my feelings and then he goes on justifying it again and saying I need to live in his country for a while and I would change my view.

Then he tells me in PM he will respect me avoiding certain topics with him and said he would still like to clarify some things because it upsets him that I think he thinks of stuff he doesn’t even think and I still am not interested because I don’t want to know anymore disturbing things about him and I don’t know what else he might say that could upset me.

Then he sends me a PM again linking to some article I didn’t dare to click on because I don’t know if he is at it again with his justification for his bigotry. I recently heard there was another terrorist attack. I told him if he wants to talk about terrorists and how Europe has a problem with them, go ahead but I don’t want to hear about Muslims being bad and stuff, only talk about terrorists. That is like someone lumping all ABDLs together saying they all invade incontinent forums with their AB fantasies and posting comments to incontinent videos asking them to see their diaper or asking if anyone changes them and being all creepy. Actually someone did do that which is why I lost lot of respect for that person because she is a bigot. If she wants to complain about ABs invading incontinent communities and being all creepy by posting their fantasies there, do that but do not lump us all in that group, see the difference?  That is what I told my friend.

Now I need another break from him because I am so sick of his bigotry and racism and he said he would quit but then does it again with the link, ugh. I have been so exhausted all weekend because of how much he had upset me. I am afraid to go back again. What is wrong with him? I feel like throwing my computer across the room because of how angry I feel.

 

Leave a Reply

