My daughter got a new bed

Friday, February 17th, 2017

She had been climbing out of her crib lately and I lost the piece to unscrew the screws in the IKEA crib. My mother in law and her daughter brought over a toddler bed they bought for our daughter. The following day I took the crib down using a tool and it fit with the IKEA screws and I stuck them all in a baggie. Then I put the toddler bed together and I used a regular screw driver because of the kind of screws they were. But I couldn’t fit the sides on properly so I left them off and my daughter loves her new bed. She was so happy to have it.

 

Leave a Reply

