Ooof my mother did it again

Thursday, January 5th, 2017

This morning I told her it was cold outside again and how we can’t take the weathermen seriously here because the weather is too unpredictable they can’t even keep up. It’s like the weather is Bipolar. Polar weather people call it. But anyway my mom said it’s supposed to be cold out today and this week and I said yesterday she said it was supposed to warm up and she said I never said that. I told her she did and she said that was my husband.

 

I know I am not crazy and she really did say that. But I didn’t argue because I didn’t find it a big deal if she thinks my husband said it but I know she said clearly “it’s supposed to warm up today” and it never did that day.

Leave a Reply

