It all worked out

Friday, December 30th, 2016

I finally got it all taken care of. My husband came home and it turns out he got it after I went to work and he forgot to tell me. He had it on a shelf in the dining room so today I took it in to get it faxed off along with the birth certificate. I took it to the same place again to get it faxed off but they had a new policy, they didn’t fax stuff anymore due to safety reasons. Some things are protected to if they put in the wrong number, someone else could get access to those records and it wouldn’t be good. So I had to go to a post office and it cost me $2 to do it. Luckily I had change in my car. Then it was all over and I am so glad this is behind.

Leave a Reply

