Back to Pokemon Go

Friday, December 23rd, 2016

I finally got a new phone so I am back to playing Pokemon Go but unfortunately I had to make a new account because once you delete the game, you have to start over. It doesn’t keep all your information and it doesn’t have a sign in feature where you can log into your account. But since last night  I have caught 24 Pokemon and already on level 5. The game works a lot better on my new phone and the GPS works in the game and it doesn’t throw me in Texas or make me skip from one spot to another or put me in the wrong locations in the same area and the game follows me when I move. Plus more Pokemon keep appearing than they did on my husband’s old phone.

Leave a Reply

