Finally dropped Miitomo

Monday, November 14th, 2016

They finally did the upgrade again and this time I couldn’t even play the game because my husband didn’t have enough space for the upgrade. It wouldn’t let you play the game unless you upgrade so I deleted the application because there was no point in having it now and I had been rarely playing it because the MyNintendo prizes suck. They offer discounts for games which I already have or don’t want and they are offering free themes for your 3DS background which I find boring. The only best prize they ever had was Zelda Picross and that was the only reason why I downloaded the app to get that game. They did offer free games for gold coins but I already had them too or didn’t want them and now they are not offering any right now. I will just continue collecting weekly coins online like I always been.

Leave a Reply

