So sick of this anxiety

Thursday, October 20th, 2016

My mom had to work today so she left. My dad was home I tried to talk to him about getting a new car but his response was “You will just make monthly payments on it” and he didn’t seem to like the idea of me wanting a new car. I told him if it’s going to take so long to get my car in to have it fixed, it’s going to get ruined anyway because of the tarp and it’s bad for the car and we have no place to put it under cover. It needs a new paint job and he said it was fine but I told him it will just rust and he said it won rust, it’s fiber glass. I told him there is rust around the hood. He still didn’t seem to think anything different.

I am so sick of having this anxiety, my husband is asleep and I am tired of suffering and my kids are suffering because of me and I am short tempered and anything is bothering me and I don’t even want to go out of the house and I just want to stay home because of all this anxiety. I am tired of having crying spells. I don’t know what to do with myself. I think I am just going to start cancelling stuff to save money.

Leave a Reply

