Feeling people want to silence me

Sunday, October 9th, 2016

Yes this is till on my mind and I still have stuff on my mind about it.

I feel people want to silence me so they are saying I am doing gossip and not confronting them about it.

They don’t want to hear I was harassed by other aspies and bullied by others with it and judged by others with it.

They don’t want to hear I was put down for my aspie traits and bullied for it.

They don’t want to hear I have gotten the same treatment and misunderstandings from other aspies I have gotten from NTs.

They don’t want to hear any examples of what has happened to me when I want to get my point across.

They want to limit my communication. My feelings. They want me to be silent and not have me talk about my personal experience and what I have gone through.

How do you talk without mentioning anyone subtly even if you are not thinking of a specific user online or not thinking of anyone on a forum you’re posting on? How do you talk without the stuff you have read online and learned from personal experience rather it was online or in real life or people you know who have had that experience?

How do I talk about my personal experience without insulting anyone?

How do you express your hurt and frustration and comfort without being seen as being sly or taking a dig at anyone?

How do other people communicate without doing all this?

Do I need to make very vague posts now?

Apparently it’s also offensive to try and figure out what part of me is the OCD, the anxiety, the Asperger’s and what is the burnout and what is the depression or anxiety and trying to figure this all out for myself so I know what I am experiencing and going through.

I’m a mess.

Leave a Reply

