My ex might be dying.

Saturday, September 10th, 2016

It’s amazing how one can still feel bad and have sympathy for their ex who was abusive. When I stalked mine because I was curious about how his life turned out and if he ever got custody of his kid and if he ever found anyone else and if he ever moved to be closer to his child, what I found instead was she came out as transgender, was suffering from multiple scoliosis and her whole Facebook page was filled with sad sad stories about how bad her life is and I couldn’t help but feel sad for her because I wouldn’t wish it on anyone else.

Down the Rabbit Hole

redemption

My MN ex may have cancer.   He’s been coughing up blood a lot and has been a heavy smoker for years, and also smokes a lot of weed too.  He’s also been losing a lot of weight.  He tells my daughter he doesn’t think he has much time left.

He’s covered by Medicare (SSDI), but he’s terrified to go see a doctor.    I don’t blame him actually.  I’d be terrified too.

He told my daughter if he has cancer, he just wants to let nature take its course and doesn’t want treatment.  He’s a very high spectrum malignant narcissist, but he hates himself and his life.  What he lives is not a life, it’s an existence.   He’s just marking time until death, and he’s not even that old (he’s 55, but looks 70).

Although I can’t stand him anymore and refuse to have further contact with him…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

