My small stomach

Monday, September 5th, 2016

I haven’t had much of an appetite lately. I don’t know if it’s because of the anxiety I have been having or because I need to poop. Today we went to Hometown Buffet. When I was a kid, they were all Old Country Buffets but I haven’t seen those around since my teen years. I only had one plate there because I got full very quick and I couldn’t even finish my cake. I only had one bite and my daughter wanted it so I gave it to her. But I was pretty stuffed from one plate of food. I used to have on average of three plates when I was a kid when we eat at buffet restaurants. Then I would always feel sick to my stomach because I would eat too much and feel like throwing up. My kids also end up having one plate of food and never even finish. My husband has more and I am so glad he doesn’t make a big deal about how little I eat like my last ex used to do.

But I am never hungry anyway until I am starving but I have been getting that less often, a lot less often so I tend to not eat.

Leave a Reply

