New Music Obsessions

Wednesday, May 4th, 2016

I go through cycles of favorite songs where I play a same song over and over. Here are the ones I have been listening to lately:

For some reason as young teen, this song always annoyed me because the game played it too much. But then again they played lot of the songs too much it was like they couldn’t come up with any other songs for the game so they reused them for their levels. Big Boo’s Haunt was the only level with its own song.

For some reason the beginning of this song sounds like it’s farting. But it was one of my favorite Beach Boys songs when I was seven.

Leave a Reply

