My parents are gone for the weekend

Friday, April 1st, 2016

They decided they are going to be Yakamites for three days. They went to Yakima to see my uncle and his girlfriend. My husband and I might do something this weekend. I could watch my car and go to the flea market on Sunday. It’s such a nice day out. Now I just need to remember where that car sponge went or just go out and buy a new one, they’re cheap. I still have the car soap with is in my car and just use a plain hose to rinse my car off and to use a bucket I have and wear my bathing suit. I hate those coin car washes or we can just go to an automatic car wash and do it but they don’t get all the spots on my car.

Leave a Reply

