My son’s report card

Monday, March 14th, 2016

I got my son’s report card today and everything in it was all check marks. There are a very few dashes for needs improvements and very few plus signs which stands for demonstrates consistently but 99% of it is all developing appropriately which are the check marks. I looked in the social skills and it contradicts what the school district wrote about my child or otherwise there would have been dashes all over. But I read the comments on the back and it said his attention span is short while on the report that he has a good attention span because it had a check mark, not a dash. It also mentioned to work on his fine motor skills but yet on the report card he has check marks for his motor skills. I want to show this to the district when my mom and I go in.

Leave a Reply

