Getting knocked out

Saturday, February 6th, 2016

For the past three days I have been getting knocked out because I always feel real sleepy all of a sudden when it’s night time and few times I have almost fallen asleep in my car and I keep my eyes open and keep myself awake than dozing out and the other night my head started to feel funny and then my arm and my eyes were open but it was like I was not there and my brain felt funny like a fuzz and I was almost home luckily. Now I have an excuse to not drive to work and have a new excuse to not take my husband anywhere if he waits until two in the afternoon to tell me because it would be too late by then and I am not going to risk myself on the road when I come home because what if I get knocked out or zone out for a moment because my body got tired all of a sudden like I had been given a anesthetic. I am still watching Coroline because whenever I am in bed watching something on TV, I all of a sudden feel knocked out like my body wants to sleep so I turn everything off and go to sleep but yet my brain doesn’t want to sleep but the rest of me does and my whole body feels funny like I have been given a anesthetic. My mom thinks this is due to me staying up late with my interests and now my body is finally catching up on sleep. Luckily both kids were sleeping last night and I kept my door open for in case my daughter woke up. But yet no matter how early I go to bed, I end up waking up in the middle of the night being up for good because I can’t go back to sleep. Last time I woke up at three in the morning and this time it was four am. It’s like my body does not want to sleep long.

Leave a Reply

