Dangerous towns in Montana

Thursday, January 28th, 2016

Here Are The 10 Most Dangerous Places In Montana To Live

I have been to most of these places and lived in on of these towns. But I never been a victim of any violent crime but I did often hear stories about it. There was even a shooting in one of the homes because both men were fighting and the shooter went to prison for murder and he was a father of someone in my high school. I forget who his name was and whose dad it was. Another time there was a 13 year old girl raped behind Subway when I was 18 and she was so intoxicated with alcohol she had to have it pumped out of her and she had unawareness that she was being raped. I had also heard of theft crimes too and even stuff have been taken from me in my own home, mostly video games by my brother’s friends. But even in small towns, crimes can still be common and I have to wonder why.

Leave a Reply

