Very forgetful

Thursday, December 24th, 2015

Why am I always forgetful about things that are not in my routine?

I went into work and I saw everyone was supposed to be working from 10 am to 2 pm and I had came in at my normal time. I also saw another co worker there so I guess I was not the only one who made the mistake. I noticed on the board while I was clocking in the date and the announcement for coming into work and the building closing at 1 pm. I always keep forgetting to look at the board. Why? Why? Why? I just happened to be looking that way when I noticed the big words December 24th and words under it so I got closer and read it. When was that put up? I couldn’t remember seeing it yesterday. Now if any note was left in my sitting spot, then I would definitely see it.

Leave a Reply

