Another narcissist

Tuesday, September 29th, 2015

I realize my brother’s ex girlfriend is a narcissist. My mother hates her because of what she has done to my brother and the games she plays. I can’t go into too much detail here because I am not allowed to talk about it and I can’t even say anything to my nephew about his mother or else I might make it worse. But the things my mother has told me about her I realized she was a narcissist and she said she didn’t want to go into any mythologies but then last night she admitted the ex is a narcissist and I asked her just when did she agree she is one and she said she and my dad were talking and my dad said I was right and my mom finally agreed. Okay so my brother was in a relationship with a narcissist and he is learning the hard way now and my mother is so mad at her and hates her and doesn’t give a shit about her, she just ignores her, doesn’t exist anymore.  My mom can’t even talk to her without feeling she will lose control and smack her because that is how much she hates her and how angry she is. Hopefully she will be gone soon.

Leave a Reply

