A Royal pain in the ass

Sunday, September 6th, 2015

After being locked out of my yahoo account, I spent about three hours changing all my email addresses and passwords on each website I go to and having to write it all down too in my notebook. I still have yet to change it at my group and at my son’s school and with All State.

It’s really weird this happened because I have no had any malware or any viruses or reply to any phishing scams or given my password to anyone. I wonder if it was done by someone who knew me.

Leave a Reply

