How to get your kid to wear pants

Monday, August 31st, 2015

My son has wet farts so he gets poop in them and it goes through his underwear and it gets on the furniture. I didn’t want that again so I checked his underwear and he had poop in them again and I decided to fetch some clean underwear and I got a IC pad from my closest that I got from the hospital when I had my daughter. I take his underwear off and wipe his butt and I put his underwear on and I put the pad in and pull them up and he complains about it. He said he didn’t like it, he didn’t like stuff in his underwear. It was like a diaper and he didn’t like it. So I told him he would have to wear pants then. He has two choices, pants or that pad. He picked pants. He never wears any at home so he is always naked in his underwear and now I have found a way to get him to wear them. He doesn’t want to wear diapers so he would rather wear pants. His pants will keep his poop from getting all over the place. Instead he will get them on his pants. I can always use under pads too for him to sit on too like his car seat if pants don’t work. My husband keeps threatening to put him back in diapers if he can’t keep his ‘wonder’ clean.

Leave a Reply

