Virus prank

Tuesday, August 18th, 2015

This video shows you how to make it:

I told my husband about this practical joke and he thought it was mean. He thinks any practical joke is mean. But I thought this one was funny and it would be a good April Fools prank. Now I would just have to figure this all out and send it off to some of my online friends and then have it say at the end April Fools. That is my favorite day of the year because I get to make up stories online that day as a joke. Now I can do a pretend virus when it’s just only a file.

Leave a Reply

