Guilty of #5

Monday, August 10th, 2015

http://www.parenting.com/child/education/10-types-parents-teachers-secretly-hate?socsrc=ptgfb1508101

My husband has a medical condition so he is never seen at my son’s school. He is either sleeping or at home with his feet and he never feels good to come along. He will either be sleeping or his feet hurt too much but I think he simply just doesn’t want to come because he doesn’t like social situations. So I always leave my daughter at home with him so I wouldn’t have to take the extra time getting her ready and putting her in the car and out and using the stroller to push her and having to put it away again so it’s like she never exists. Only time he ever came was when my son had some Christmas program so we all went and saw him with his group.

Leave a Reply

